Rerun, Edit, or Delete a Report

You may want to rerun, make changes, or delete a report after you’ve created it.

Rerun a report

To run a scheduled report immediately:

  1. On the Reports page, click Scheduled.
  2. Click the play button next to the name of the report you want to run.

To edit and rerun a one-off report:

  1. On the Reports page, click Recently Run.
  2. Click the repeat icon next to the name of the report you want to run.

  1. Make changes to the parameters and filters.
  2. Click Run Now.

Edit a scheduled report

  1. On the Reports page, click Scheduled.
  2. Click the name of the report you want to run.

  1. Click the scheduled time to edit how often you receive the report.
  2. Make changes to parameters and filters.
  3. Enter new email addresses that should receive the report.
  4. Click Save.

Delete a scheduled report

  1. On the Reports page, click Scheduled.
  2. Click the X button next to the name of the report you want to delete.
Do you have an urgent support question?